DEALERS 

Australia

Trithouse: www.trithouse.com.au

Austria

LORENZ WACHAU: www.lorenz-wachau.at
Salvenmoser Eisenwaren: www.eisenwaren-salvenmoser.com

Agent:
Henrik Kobbero-Hansen: hkh@mindo.com

Belgium

V.B. Center: www.vbcenter.be
Fourmost Agency: www.fourmostagency.com

Brunei

Your Brand Partner: www.yourbrandpartner.dk

Canada

Jardin de Ville: www.jardindeville.com
Meubles Perez: www.perezfurniture.com/en/

Czech Republic

Teek: www.teek.cz
Designovy Nabytek: www.designovynabytek.cz

Denmark

Bolighuset Werenberg: www.werenberg.dk
Huset Holst: www.husetholst.dk
Jacobsen Møbler: www.jacobsenmobler.dk
Mørkøv Bolignyt: www.mobler.dk/moerkoev
Scheel-Larsen: www.scheel-larsen.dk
Svanekjær Møbler: www.svanekjaer-moebler.dk

Finland

Boknäs: www.boknas.fi
Outdoor Living: www.ioliving.fi
Plusminus: www.plusminus.fi

France

Interieur Scandinave: www.interieurscandinave.com

Germany

Design Bestseller: www.design-bestseller.de
Lücker & Lücker: www.luecker-luecker.de
Nordic Urban: www.nordicurban.com
Outdoor Living Gögelein: www.outdoor-living.shop

Netherlands

The Modern: www.bythemodern.com
Scandinavische Woonwinkel: www.scandinavischewoonwinkel.nl

India

Zolijns Design: www.zolijns.com

Indonesia

Your Brand Partner: www.yourbrandpartner.dk

Ireland

Mindo International: www.mindo.com

Italy

Crescente Interni: www.crescenteinterni.it
DEC Italia: www.dec-italia.it
Fresh Design: www.freshdesignshop.it
KERUM OUTDOOR: www.kerum.it
Mollura Home Design: www.mohd.it
Mobilgarden Living GmbH: www.mobilgarden.it

Nordic Design: www.nordicdesign.it
Sediarreda : www.sediarreda.com

Japan

Actus: www.actus-interior.com

 

Malaysia

Your Brand Partner: www.yourbrandpartner.com

Norway

Ballerud: www.ballerud.com

Portugal

Alaire: www.alaire.pt

Singapore

Danish Design: www.danishdesignco.com.sg
Your Brand Partner: www.yourbrandpartner.com

Slovakia

Wemal: www.wemal.sk

Agent:
Henrik Kobbero-Hansen: hkh@mindo.com

Slovenia

Agent:
Henrik Kobbero-Hansen: hkh@mindo.com

South Korea

Your Brand Partner: www.yourbrandpartner.com

Spain

Mosel & Arkaia: www.mosel.es
Espacio con Hache: www.espacioconhache.com

Switzerland

Die Halters / Rattan Center GmbH: www.diehalters.ch
Goodform AG: www.goodform.ch
Idormo-Traumwerk AG: www.traum-werk.ch
Jardin Confort: www.jardin-confort.ch
Mobitare: www.mobitare.ch
Poolhouse AG: www.poolhouse.ch

Agent:
Joe Haefeli (Ben’ Arreda) benarreda@bluewin.ch

Taiwan

Modern Design Studio: www.mdstudio.tw

Thailand

Tapir Works: www.tapirworks.com

United Kingdom

The Outdoor Kitchen Collective: www.theoutdoorkitchencollective.co.uk
Time Out Space: www.timeoutspace.com

USA

Design Public: www.designpublic.com

Other countries

Mindo International: www.mindo.com